Sign In   
 
International Antalya Hospitality Tourism and Travel Research Conference
Porto Bello Hotel Antalya / Turkey
  Organizing Committee
HomeConference TopicsAbstract SubmissionRegistrationBest Paper AwardAccommodationContactsAbout Antalya

 

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

 

Assistant Professor Yildirim Yilmaz (yyilmaz@akdeniz.edu.tr)

Assistant Professor Meltem Caber (meltemcaber@akdeniz.edu.tr)

Instructor Abdullah Akgun (akgun@akdeniz.edu.tr)

Research Assistant Saliha Basak Erdinc (salihabasak@akdeniz.edu.tr)

Research Assistant Gokhan Yilmaz (gokhanyilmaz@akdeniz.edu.tr)

Resarch Assistant Ozge Kocabulut (ozge_kocabulut@hotmail.com)

Research Assistant Birsen Cevik (cevik-@hotmail.com)

Research Assistant Ayla Aydin (ayaydin16@gmail.com)

Research Assistant Yunus Topsakal (topsakal.yunus@gmail.com)

Research Assistant Faruk Seyitoglu (f2107@hotmail.com)

Research Assistant Selami Gultekin (selamigultekin@akdeniz.edu.tr

Research Assistant Gamze Mese (gamzemese@akdeniz.edu.tr)

Research Assistant Ilker Sahin (ilkersahin@akdeniz.edu.tr)

Edina Ajanovic PhD Candidate (edinaajanovic@akdeniz.edu.tr)

 

 

 

       
Powered by HotelAdvisor.net